Logo

STYRELSE

Ordförande
PatrikWernersson

patrik@bknajaden.se



Kassör
Carina Broberg Pedersen
carina@bknajaden.se



Sekreterare
Mats Hedenberg
mats@bknajaden.se

Styrelseledamöter
Thomas Lindgren
thomas@bknajaden.se


Jan-Erik Plenell
jan-erik@bknajaden.se


Mathias Antonsson
mathias@bknajaden.se


Herje Christophs
herje@bknajaden.se

Styrelsesupleanter
Michelle Fraser
michelle@bknajaden.se


Jens Florén
jens@bknajaden.se

Lars Ericsson
lars@bknajaden.se



Valberedning
Stig Pohl

stig@bknajaden.se

Göran Siegler
goran@bknajaden.se